Before, when adding a new dump or when disc entry has been edited,
dumper(s) became image owner by default, this now has been improved.
The dumper is now being added as dumper only!
If you want to mark your dump as in your own you have to
change the status manually by clicking the change button.
I hope all dumpers will agree on this improvement
as it was annoying for some of us.